Change is in the air

24 08 2011

Hi all,

I am pleased to let you know that I have just created a new website called Hungry Feet. It will feature all the video and writing that I have accumulated over the years, promote my books and update you all on my future projects outside of Numazu Traveler.  You can even see a mirror of the blog there.

I’m not leaving Numazu Traveler. I am just having such a good time writing it that I thought I would expand my horizons.

The site is still in development stage but check it out at www.hungryfeet.com

Cheers,

Scott Donald

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

